As always, Fine...many thanks for the post. After visiting the site, it is amazing to see the very long and shameful history of racism in this country especially the fact that these crimes were actually law up until recent times.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .