They moved the edit button to the top and on the right of the post window!! It's on the same line as the date/time of the post ... and is only visible when you run your mouse pointer over the little 'wheel-looking thingy' in the corner.
It looks like a sheet of paper with a pencil laying on top of it. It's next to the "trash can" - which is the "delete post" button.
I also found out that you can delete original posts, now, as well.
RSS (Rich Site Summary) is a format for delivering regularly changing web content. Many news-related sites, weblogs and other online publishers syndicate their content as an RSS Feed to whoever wants it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .