I would like to share this video with my brothers and sisters on the forum. It's powerful and informative (for those of us who believe in the Bible as it is written). WILL GOD'S PEOPLE BE SAVED?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5C_1Kt2TkQ
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .