It is clear by the comments on this topic that none of you actually read Kobe's comments. Those of you that did, you read them from a position of such prejudice that you can not even comprehend what he had to say.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .