Thanks so much... it was so hard, but I'm so excited to start this new phase in my life. More importantly I am so glad I don't have to sit through another lecture or take another final or go school anymore.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .