... working from home; not having to deal with devils; quietly playing your guitar and singing old Jazz standards while you play; patiently awaiting daylight so you can take a motorcycle trip with your wife through the back country.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .