Originally posted by FireFly/art_gurl: and there's nothing like meeting a really ignorant, stupid, ugly-minded person to make you want to hug everyone else you know in appreciation and think "thank goodness"!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .