don't you hate it when your at work and someone catches you on the internet playing around? Now i keep a work related page up so when someone pops in i can pull it up and pretend to be all busy with work
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .