Neither one of you has an ounce of decorum. Everyone can tell what the hell you two are hinting at and it's very upsetting that the two of you persist in dragging *other people's business* into your arguments over and over again.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .