See how I deliberately ignored....the word UNFORTUNATELY? And focused on the commentary? See. I know I'm doing GOOD to try to get along. Any other time I woulda....well. Never mind. But. I'm just. sayin.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .