LOL ... funny you should mention that ... 'cause I was thinkin' what if she malfunctioned or her computer chip got corrupted and electrocuted the guy while he was .. *ahem* ... playing with this toy?!?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .