I could have sworn that this thread had something to do with a "first" involving African-Latin American Latin Americans. (Or is it African Latin American-Latin Americans? I can never quite remember exactly where that hyphen goes...)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .